Our Residents

Most of our residents come from our hometown, Ozark, and Christian County, as well as the surrounding counties of Greene, Webster, Douglas, Stone and Taney.  Because many new families are moving to this area, we have also admitted residents from St. Louis, Kansas City,  Arkansas, Kansas, Iowa, Texas, and California.